Calendar of Events

Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

SEPTEMBER

Saturday September 18 - Loaves and Fishes Food Pantry Golf Event - 2:00 PM Shotgun

Friday September 24 - Macedonia UMC Golf Tournament - 1:00 PM Shotgun

Sunday September 26 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 8:30 AM Tee Times

Sunday September 26 - Couples Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun

Monday September 27 - Rowan County Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Tuesday September 28 - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Wednesday September 29 - High Poijt Seniors - 9:15 AM Shotgun

OCTOBER

Saturday October 2 - Fairgrove Family Resource Golf Tournament - 1:30 PM Shotgun Start

Monday October 4 - Yadkin Senior Golf Tournament - 9:30 AM Start - Course closed for event

Friday October 8 - Charlie's Champions Golf Event - 8:45 AM & 1:45 PM Starts

Saturday October 9 - Our Saviour's Luthernan Golf Tournament - 1:30 PM Shotgun Start

Saturday & Sunday October 16-17 - 38th Annual Barbecue Festival Golf Tournament - 9:00 AM double tee start 
CLICK HERE for entry form for the 38th Annual Barbecue Festival Golf Tournament

Wednesday October 20 - Davidson County Homebuilders Golf Event - 1:30 PM Shotgun

Tuesday October 26 - Archdale Seniors - 9:30 AM Shotgun Start

Wednesday October 27 - High Point Seniors - 9:45 Shotgun Start

Saturday October 30 - North Davidson Athletic Boosters Golf Event - 




EVERY DAY EVENTS
Monday - Thursday Games are currently at 9:00 AM - ****Games go to 9:30 AM on Tuesday October 5th****
Friday Game - 9:00 AM Shotgun Start - ****Game goes to a 9:30 AM Start on Friday October 15th****



We are open every day, using all of the proper precautions to protect everyone from possible contact with the COVID-19 virus.

 

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Archdale Seniors

September 28, 2021
9:00am - 10:00am

Archdale Seniors

38th Annual Barbecue Festival Golf Tournament

October 16, 2021
9:00am

Two-Man Best Ball Event
Played on Saturday and Sunday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Double Tee Start both days

38th Annual Barbecue Festival Golf Tournament

October 17, 2021
9:00am

Two-Man Best Ball Event
Played on Saturday and Sunday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Double Tee Start both days

Archdale Seniors

October 26, 2021
9:00am - 10:00am

Archdale Seniors

High Point Seniors

October 27, 2021

High Point Seniors