Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

MARCH
Monday March 15 - Dryjecting golf greens.  Course closed in the morning
Tuesday March 23 - Archdale Seniors - 9:30 AM Shotgun Start
Wednesday March 24 - High Point Seniors - 9:45 AM Shotgun Start
Saturday March 27 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 9:30 AM Start
Monday March 29 - Rowan County Seniors - 9:30 AM Start


APRIL
Tuesday April 20 - Wonderful World of Senior Golf - 9:00 AM Start
Thursday April 22 - Harvey Dick "Tees for Keys" Golf Tournament 9:00 AM Start
Saturday April 24 - North Davidson Booster Club Golf Event - AM Start
Tuesday April 27 - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun Start
Wednesday April 28 - High Point Seniors - 9:15 AM Shotgun Start



EVERY DAY EVENTS
Monday - Thursday Games are currently at 10:00 AM
Friday Game - 10:00 am - 11:30 am tee times  Call the pro shop to enter and get a tee time



We are open every day, using all of the proper precautions to protect everyone from possible contact with the COVID-19 virus.

 

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Archdale Seniors

March 23, 2021

Archdale Seniors

High Point Seniors

March 24, 2021

High Point Seniors

Archdale Seniors

April 27, 2021

Archdale Seniors

High Point Seniors

April 28, 2021

High Point Seniors

Archdale Seniors

May 25, 2021

Archdale Seniors