Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

OCTOBER

Saturday - Sunday October 21 - 22 - 34th Annual Barbecue Festival Golf Tournament
Saturday has a 9:00 AM Shotgun start - Sunday has an 8:30 - 10:30 AM Double Tee Start


Click Here for Sunday Results from 2017 BBQ Festival Golf Tournament

Click Here for picture of Scoreboard with results from 2017 BBQ Festival Golf Tournament


Monday October 23 - Rowan County Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday October 24 - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Sunday October 29 - Couples Golf Finale - 1:00 PM Shotgun

NOVEMBER


Saturday November 4 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday November 8 - Wednesday Game moves to 10:00 AM Shotgun for the winter season
Friday November 10 - Friday Game moves to 10:00 AM Shotgun for the winter season
Saturday November 11 - The Saturday Game - 8:30 AM start
Sunday November 12 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 10:00 AM Shotgun
Monday November 19 - Rowan County Seniors - 10:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday November 28 - Archdale Seniors - 10:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday November 29 - High Point Seniors Golf - 10:00 AM Shotgun

EVERY DAY EVENTS

Monday & Thursday Daily Points Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday Best Ball Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun every week through February
Friday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun every week through February
Saturday Game 8:30 AM

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Friday Game 10:00 AM Shotgun Start

November 24, 2017

Friday Game

The Saturday Game

November 25, 2017
8:30am

The Saturday Game is a game that is open to anyone that wants to play.  The golf shop will make up A, B, C, D player teams that will play a three best ball format.  Individuals pay $15 entry fee plus golf fess and play for front nine, back nine and overall scores.  There will also be a $5 skin game available.

Archdale Seniors 10:00 AM Shotgun Start

November 28, 2017

Archdale Seniors Golf

Wednesday Game 10:00 AM Shotgun

November 29, 2017

Wednesday Game

High Point Seniors

November 29, 2017

High Point Seniors Golf