Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

MAY

Saturday May 13 - C.J.E.F. Golf Event - Cancelled

Friday May 19 - Welcome Lions Club Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun

Saturday May 20 - Lutherans on the Links Golf - 1:30 PM Shotgun

Sunday May 21 - LMGA Golf Tournament - 8:30 AM Shotgun

Sunday May 21 - Couples Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun

Monday May 22 - Yadkin Seniors Golf - 9:00 AM Shotgun - course closed in AM

Tuesday May 23 - Archdale Seniors Golf - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Saturday May 27 - East End Baptist Golf - 2:00 PM Shotgun 

Monday May 29 - Memorial Day - Holiday Rates

Tuesday May 30 - Rowan County Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Wednesday May 31 - High Point Seniors Golf - 9:00 AM Shotgun

JUNE

Thursday June 1 - Central Piedmont Masonary Contractors - 11:30 AM Shotgun

Saturday June 3 - 4th Annual Memorial Golf Tournament - 2:00 PM Shotgun

Saturday June 10th - LLGA Summer Celebration with the LMGA - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Saturday June 17th - Grace Food Pantry Golf Event - 2:00 PM Shotgun

Monday - Wednesday June 19th - 21st - Junior Golf Clinic - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Saturday June 24th - Fairgrove Family Resource Center Golf Event - 1:30 PM Shotgun


Monday June 26th - Rowan County Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun

Tuesday June 27th - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun



EVERY DAY EVENTS

Monday & Thursday Daily Points Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday Best Ball Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun every week through February
Friday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun every week through February

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Archdale Seniors

June 27, 2017
9:00am

Archdale Seniors

Wednesday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

June 28, 2017

Wednesday Game

Friday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

June 30, 2017

Friday Game

TYGA Junior Golf Tournament

July 3, 2017
10:30am

Tarheel Youth Golf Association tournament

4th of July - Holiday Rates

July 4, 2017

4th of July - Holiday Rates