Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

The following events are planned at our golf club. For a complete month by month view please click on the link at the bottom of the page.

APRIL

Saturday April 28 - Our Saviour's Golf Event - 1:30 PM Shotgun
Sunday April 29 - Couples Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun

MAY

Friday May 4 - Macendonia Golf Event - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Friday May 4 - Couples Twi-Light - 5:30 PM Shotgun
Saturday May 5 - Central Davidson Golf Tournament - 2:00 PM Shotgun
Friday May 11 - Southern Fasteners Golf Outing - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Saturday May 12 - Greater Piedmont Open - 2:00 PM Shotgun
Thursday May 17 - Davidson County Senior Games - 9:30 AM Shotgun
Friday May 18 - Stoner-Thomas Golf Benefit - 1:30 PM Shotgun
Saturday May 19 - LLGA Golf Tournament - 9:00 AM Tee Times
Saturday May 19 - Lutherans on the Links - 1:30 PM Shotgun
Sunday May 20 - Couples Golf - 1:00 PM Shotgun
Tuesday May 22 - Archdale Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday May 26 - First Alliance Church Golf Benefit - 2:00 PM Shotgun
Monday May 28 - Memorial Day - Holiday Rates
Wednesday May 30 - High Point Seniors - 9:00 AM Shotgun

JUNE

Saturday June 2 - The LMGA Memorial Golf Tournament - 2:00 PM Shotgun
 

EVERY DAY EVENTS

Monday & Thursday Daily Points Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday Best Ball Game 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday Night Game 5:30 PM
Wednesday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday Game at 9:00 AM Shotgun


 

Upcoming Events


Click here for our full Event Calendar

Tuesday Night Game 5:30 PM Shotgun

May 22, 2018

Open to all.

Archdale Seniors 9 AM Shotgun

May 22, 2018

Archdale Seniors play golf

Wednesday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

May 23, 2018

Open to All

Friday Game 9:00 AM Shotgun

May 25, 2018

Open to all players

Friday Night Couples 5:30 PM

May 25, 2018

Open to all couples